Boruto Episode 247 Release And Preview Revealed After Anime Drama Last Week

What date and time will Boruto Episode 247 be streaming worldwide after last week’s animation quality drama.

It’s been a dramatic week for fans of the Boruto: Naruto Next Generations franchise, with the release of Chapter 69 of the manga and Episode 246 of the anime.

However, the latest anime episode went viral on social media for all the wrong reasons, despite being an episode where we unfortunately had to say goodbye to Kagura.

So when will Boruto episode 247 be released worldwide, what did the upcoming TV subtitle preview reveal and why did last week’s animation drama tangle? it been greatly exaggerated?

Boruto Episode 247 Release Date and Time

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 247 is set to air worldwide on Sunday, May 1.st.

Georgia and Tommy: Baby Steps Season 2 Trailer

The new episode of the hit anime adaptation will be released from the following international times, as confirmed by Crunchyroll:

  • Pacific Time: 2:00 a.m. PDT
  • Eastern Time: 5:00 a.m. EDT
  • UK time: 10:00 BST
  • European Time: 11:00 a.m. CEST
  • India Time: 2:30 PM IST
  • Philippines Time: 5:00 PM PHT
  • Australia Time: 6:30 p.m. ACST

Boruto Episode 247 Preview and Shared Story Caption

Boruto Episode 247 trailer has been shared on social media by fans, revealing that the upcoming episode of the anime series will be titled “Kagura’s Sake.”

In addition, the series’ official Japanese website also shared the TV subtitle preview, which when translated via Google Translate opens with “Bolts [Boruto] took heavy damage in battle with Exotic Ligia troops [Funamushi].

“With children in the village, Bolt and his colleagues decide that this time they can fight the fierce battle of exotic Ligia, who does not care about damage. And Exotic Ligia also simmers their revenge deep within their hearts to the lightning bolts that hurt Seiren. – TV episode caption, via tv-tokyo.

However, at the same time, Araumi learns from her eldest son that her adopted child, Tenma, died in battle. This blasts him with his eldest son Isari who told him that his adopted child, Tenma, died in the war, “exploded his anger at the tragedy that followed his eldest daughter, Seiren, who was seriously injured in the the battle and wandered between life and death” who “says he will take command”.

The series appears to be bouncing back from artwork reviews

Despite being one of the most popular anime in the world, there will be a few more looks at the Boruto series this weekend. Indeed, various moments from episode 246 have gone viral since the last episode premiered, with fans “memorizing” the artwork for multiple scenes.

However, it seems that many fans don’t fully understand the production issues within the Boruto franchise, including the health of its animators.

In a now-viral post, a user revealed how the animator who worked on those particular scenes was not only still recovering from COVID-19, but also from an arm injury. Despite these setbacks, the production team still worked diligently on the series and this specific episode.

The message even ended by stating how “I think we should be more grateful rather than disrespectful to the hosts. Haters will hate it’s inevitable in a community unfortunately. Because one badly animated episode we’ve had for YEARS doesn’t make it the worst anime.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Jimmy Fallon’s staggering net worth and reported Tonight Show salary