One Piece Chapter 1046 Spoilers Suggest Raizo Has A “Grand Plan” For A Raging Fire

The first spoilers for One Piece Chapter 1046 have been released online, hinting that Raizo has a grand plan to fight the raging fire on the island.

Another week, another outstanding chapter in the One Piece manga series from Eiichiro Oda and team.

However, as soon as readers are done with a chapter, our attention immediately turns to the next episode, desperate to know how the battle between Luffy and Kaidou continues.

Still, the brief spoilers for One Piece 1046 tease a different direction in the new chapter; instead focusing on Raizo as they fight the fires on Onigashima Island.

One Piece Odyssey | Trailer

Brid TV

9218

One Piece Odyssey | Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/yogS2oJ2pZI/hqdefault.jpg

981707

981707

center

13872

One Piece Chapter 1046: Release Date and Time

One Piece Chapter 1046 is now set to release in English on Sunday, April 10andaccording to the manga series page on Viz Media.

The new chapter will launch from the following international times as scheduled by Manga Plus.

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 a.m. PDT
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 a.m. EDT
  • UK time: 4:00 p.m. BST
  • European Time: 5:00 PM CEST
  • India Time: 8:30 p.m. IST
  • Philippines Time: 11:00 PM PHT
  • Australian Time: 1:30 a.m. ACDT (April 11)

One Piece chapter 1046 spoilers online leak

The first brief spoilers for One Piece Chapter 1046 have been provided by the popular Twitter page, spoiler.

The title of Chapter 1046 would be simply ‘Raizo’ and will mainly focus on him completing his ‘big plan’. There are also short features for Luffy vs Kaidou, as well as Zoro and Sanji.

However, most of the upcoming chapter will focus on Raizo and their plan to put out the fire that is raging all over the island.

Spoilers note that the important thing in Raizo’s plan is not to put out the fire in Onigashima Castle itself, but how he will do it and who will help him.

The chapter will end with a focus on Kaidou, but it’s unclear whether it will be some type of new attack or revelation.

Detailed spoilers are expected to be shared online starting Friday, April 8and.

The One Piece anime is finally ready to return

It’s also good news for fans of the One Piece anime adaptation, with confirmation that the series will finally be making a comeback after its recent hiatus.

Episode 1014 was originally scheduled to air on March 13and but was delayed due to hacking into Toei Animation’s internal networks.

Fortunately, the Japanese One Piece Twitter page has just confirmed this episode 1014 will be released on sunday april 17thand.

You can find more information here.

New character visuals released for the movie Red

One Piece: Red is the next theatrical film in the iconic anime franchise, slated for release in Japan in August 2022.

This week, the film’s Twitter page shared new character designs for Luffy, Zoro, and Nami in more steampunk-esc attire.

The new film will actually focus on a new female character, whose identity remains a mystery. His character design was also shared last week, with text next to the image that translates to “Hey Luffy, you should stop being a pirate.”

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Beloved news anchor Bruce Johnson and ‘DC journalism giant’ dies at 71